Fashion · Lifestyle

My Autumn ASOS wish list

I’ve just been sat adding to my wish list on ASOS during this lazy Sunday afternoon and as I was doing so, I thought I’d turn it into a post. I’m always interested in seeing what clothes other people are buying/wishing for so I’ve put together my list to share with you!

First up is activewear, part of my September Goals was to get healthy and take my weight loss journey seriously, I’ve been taking part in exercise classes a lot more! My current leggings are cropped so I’d like some long ones for when the weather is colder and I think these Nike Club Leggings with Swoosh Logo are a steal at £20.
I’d also love a new grey hoodie. This Jack Wills longline hoodie is perfect. 

Before I went to Edinburgh in June I bought a pair of Misguided Vice Highwaisted Skinny Jeans in blue, you can see them in my Mini ASOS haul post. I really like these jeans and would like to get them in black too.

As soon as the temperature starts to drop outside I get so excited to buy knitwear. I live in jumpers throughout winter! Here’s some I love from ASOS.  
Thin knit is great for early autumn or on days where I’m layering up or going to be inside. I love the frill detail on this Vila Frill Sleeve Jumper

This New Look Lattice Back Chunky Jumper  is a similar shade but I love the detail on the back. 

Green has always been one of my favourite colours to wear, and this ASOS Petite Chunky Jumper with Deep Cuff In Fluffy Yarn looks so cosy. 

I love wearing dresses, tights and boots throughout autumn too. I adore the colour of the ASOS Mini Rib Bodycon Dress. And the frill sleeves are super cute. 

This ASOS knitted dress looks so snugly and warm. 

If I’m not wearing a jumper, chances are I’ll either be in a checked shirt or a long sleeve top. This checked shirt is one that’s caught my eye. And the multipack of long sleeve tops are a basic staple. 

I’m trying to get ahead of the boot game this year. I usually always end up leaving boot buying till quite late on in the season when I’m in desperate need and just buy the first pair I find. I love black ankle boots and I think these Chelsea boots are a nice basic boot that will go with anything. I also really love the colour of these mini Uggs. I love wearing Uggs but I think I would end up ruining these blush ones. 

For me, a haul wouldn’t be complete without a cosy pair of pyjamas. This cloud pyjama set spoke to me! I love them! 

Would you like to see more fashion posts on my blog?

X

20 thoughts on “My Autumn ASOS wish list

  1. Green is one of my favorite colors to wear as well! It’s so hard to find my favorite shade, but the sweater you picked is pretty darn close. I’m loving those skinny jeans, too — they’re perfect to pair with those sweaters on your wishlist!

    xx
    Emily
    emilyhallock.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment